State CTE/VoEd Funding final allocation based on last year’s CTE Participation Reports collected from TEAMS

The State CTE/VoEd funding final allocation has been generated based on the data entered into TEAMS (Terms of Employment, Accreditation, and Master Schedule) for the prior 2017-2018 school year.  The CTE tab in TEAMS was made available last April and districts were asked to complete a few additional items on the tab and review the details carefully to make sure the data was accurate. 

The 2018-2019 State CTE/VoEd Funding allocations will be distributed to districts by November 1.


The State CTE/VoEd Funding final allocations can be found on our CTE page under the
Funding tab


The direct link to the final allocations can be found here:

2018-2019 State CTE/VoEd Funding Final Allocations




If you have any questions about your data, please contact one of the CTE Specialists.


Agriculture Education: Shannon Boswell, 406.444.4451; shannon.boswell@mt.gov

Business Education: Eric Swenson, 406.444.7991; eswenson@mt.gov

Family & Consumer Sciences Education: Megan Vincent, 406.444.3599; mvincent2@mt.gov

Health Sciences Education: Renee Erlandsen, 406.994.6986; rerlandsen@mt.gov

Industrial Trades & Technology Education: Don Michalsky, 406.444.4452; dmichalsky@mt.gov

CTE Data Specialist: Christy Hendricks, 406.444.9019; chendricks@mt.gov