TO ALL HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICTS WHO APPLY FOR PERKINS FEDERAL FUNDING


The CTE Division of the OPI is sending this final reminder to all districts intending to submit a 2018-2019 Perkins grant application to please obtain final OPI approval of your initial Perkins application through the E-Grants system no later than Wednesday, October 31, 2018.

Only the initial/original application is subject to this deadline.  Amendments to your approved Perkins application can occur after the October date. If you have questions regarding the status of your Perkins grant application, please contact one of the following CTE Division staff:

Shannon Boswell: phone: 406.444.4451; email: shannon.boswell@mt.gov
Renee Erlandsen: phone: 406.994.6986; email: rerlandsen@mt.gov
Christy Hendricks: phone: 406.444.9019; email: chendricks@mt.gov
Don Michalsky: phone: 406.444.4452; email: dmichalsky@mt.gov
Eric Swenson: phone: 406.444.7991; email: eswenson@mt.gov
Megan Vincent: phone: 406.444.3599; email: mvincent2@mt.gov